An Alexa Riley Promise

Breeding Series

Cowboys & Virgins

Fairytale Shifter Series

For Her

Forced Submission Series

Ghost Riders MC Series

Innocence Series

Mistress Auctions Series


Taking the Fall Series

The Princess Series

Upcoming Releases

Of course I can be anything I wanna be... That's how delusions work. Smut Author & Daddy Aficionado.